WE MISS YOU!

WE MISS YOU!
SAVE 15%

USE PROMO CODE: RETURN15
To celebrate the return of lifestyle travel in Queensland* we would like to offer you, our loyal guest - 15% off your next stay in ANY room type, for a minimum 3 night stay, right though to December 17, 2020!
SALE ENDS: AUGUST 31, 2020
LEARN MORE & SAVE 15%

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals,

exclusive specials + much more!

 

Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 
 
 

Burleigh Surf Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Burleigh Surf guests.

The location is fantastic, right across from the beach and in walking distance to Coles and Aldi. Excellent restaurants and bakeries, coffee shops all within walking distance. Indoor pool was heated.

Natalie - Via Google
24 Jun 2020

I stayed at this apartment for 2 nights, it was huge and I had a 180 Seaview. Going down to the beach is a 2min walk and there are lots of cafes and restaurants nearly by as well. Will stay with them again next time I’m in GC

Andrew - Via Google
18 May 2020

This is the best place we have ever stayed in. Great ocean views. Apartments are big and spacious and extremely clean. The Lady at reception is very friendly and helpful. I can not recommend this place enough. We love it. Thank you for a great holiday.

Helena Puschmann - Corinda Queensland
06 Mar 2020

Awesome experience every time, the staff are very friendly with a booking process that's fast and easy. The elevators are cool with a indoor pool area that is heated with a sauna. The rooms are very comfortable with nice views of the beach and the Gold Coast. Please don't change a thing about this hotel

William - Via Google
12 Feb 2020

Fabulous location! Awesome indoor pool!! Lovely lady at reception. Convenient. Amazing view ? A really memorable experience for our family ?

Kylie - Via Google
24 Dec 2019

We had a single bedroom apartment. It was very large and fully equipped with a full kitchen.Very light and fantastic views over the Gold Coast. The complex had two pools and was right by the beach.We enjoyed our stay.We would recommend.

Anonymous - Via Hotels.com
06 Dec 2019

My daughter and I love Burleigh Surf, it has everything needed for a great beach holiday. Great views, beach across the road, close to shops and restaurants. Stayed for many years and have never had a problem with the unit. Highly recommend Burleigh Surf

Kaye Harvey - Brisbane
14 Nov 2019

Excellent place to stay. Has in door and our door pool for raining and sunny days. Beautiful views, units are spacious and clean. Have visited several times and will continue to do so. Ideal for all people/ families. Great beach

Fluffee2018 - Via Trip Advisor
16 Oct 2019

The pent house apartment is nice and big, plenty of room for the family. Absolutely awesome views of the coast and inland towards the mountains. It located just across the road from the beach. It has a great indoor heated pool. Cole's and Aldi are with in walking distance. Definitely a nice place to have a well deserved break.

Midweek - Via Google
06 Oct 2019

This is the second time we have stayed at Burleigh Surf and have no complaints. The apartments are ideally placed, being midway between Palm Beach and Broadbeach, and close to great shopping centres such as Pacific Fair. Our 24th floor apartment took in spectacular views of the ocean, beaches, distant Surfers Paradise, and of the Hinterland. We were made very welcome by the lovely receptionist and we had secure, undercover parking. Our apartment was comfortable, clean, and very well appointed. The property was kid-friendly as well

Darryl S - Via Trip Advisor
19 Nov 2018

We would highly recommend Burleigh Surf for a great holiday stay, we were lucky enough to receive an upgrade from a 2 bedroom to a 3 bedroom apartment with the most magnificent views ! The size of the apartment was amazing , it was clean, bright and beautiful.
Burleigh is such a great location we loved it and will definitely be back.
Many thanks

Tammie & Peter Harty - Melbourne
24 Jul 2018

Beautiful area. Nicest place on the Gold Coast!

Lyn Rossow - Via Facebook
11 May 2018

Adore a Burleigh getaway!!
My favourite beach, the best restaurants.. The perfect holiday!!

Kasey Zendler - Via Facebook
10 May 2018

This place is amazing, i stayed there a few years ago and the place and the staff were wonderful.

Dawn Hook - Via Facebook
09 May 2018

My favourite Gold Coast home! Haven’t been for a few years now but lovely memories of time spent there with my late husband. Handy to everything, great pools, great views, just GREAT!

Norma Meikle - Via Facebook
09 May 2018

Had a wonderful 10 days in the 3 bedroom apartment (17g). Amazing views, loads of room and storage, and fans and heatpump to keep cool. Completely decked out kitchen and a full laundry to enable to me to continue those domestic necessities easily. Lou (night manager) was absolutely lovely and having option of indoor and outdoor pools was fantastic - hope to be back soon!

Wendy Hooper - Christchurch NZ
20 Oct 2015

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields